top of page


Ministry of Education (Thailand)


Royce Royal International School was awarded the International School License for Kindergarten in 2018 and we received the International Primary School License in 2021. 

International Schools Association of Thailand (ISAT)

Royce Royal International School is a member of the International Schools Association of Thailand (ISAT) since 2018. ISAT acts as the unified voice for international education in Thailand and serves and strengthens its membership by articulating and promoting high standards of education quality, ethical practices and student learning.

Office for National Education Standards and Quality Assessment (ONESQA)

Royce Royal International School received the ONESQA accreditation at the end of October 2022. 

ONESQA is responsible for the development of criteria and methods for the external quality assessment (EQA), and to conduct assessment of achievements of educational management in order to inspect the quality of educational institutions. EQA will determine objectives, principles and educational management conducted by assessed institution of each educational level, as stipulated in this Act. The act is also stipulated that EQA will be conducted for all educational institutions at least once every five years since the lasts EQA cycle. The results of EQA will be submitted to relevant agencies and made available to the general public.

National Day Nurseries Association

National Day Nurseries Association (NDNA) is the only national charity and membership association specifically for nurseries (0-5-year-olds) in the UK.

NDNA supports its members to develop their quality of care and run a healthy sustainable Child care center by providing Kindergartens and local authorities with a range of products including membership, training, an accredited quality improvement scheme, advice and information, publications, conferences, and much more.

Royce Royal International School is a member of NDNA since 2020.

ISA (International School Assessment)

External Assessment
Students in Years 4, 5, and 6 undergo the ISA (International Schools Assessment) standardized tests, tailored for students in English-language international schools.

bottom of page